Burned (Forbidden Series, Book 4)

Burned (Forbidden Series, Book 4)
About the Book

Listen for free:

Buy Now:

Tyler Knight isn’t nearly as hardened as his brothers. He was too young to remember the horrific death of his parents, the betrayal of his mother, or the weakness of his father. But he’s watched his brothers, and the hardened life they have led, and he’s always been the calm in the storm for them all, bringing light to an otherwise darkened world.

When he watches his brothers find a ray of sun in their otherwise turbulent lives, he wonders why he can’t find the same and he goes on a quest, for the first time doing it all on his own without the negative words of his brothers in his ear. But he’s about to learn that no matter how much he may want to hide from his dark past, it’s something that won’t disappear. And it’s about to catch up to him.

See the exciting conclusion to NYT best-selling author Melody Anne’s Forbidden Series with Tyler Knight’s story.

  • Author:
  • Series: Forbidden Series, Book 4
  • Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publication Year: 2015
    ISBN: 9781502771131

Sneak Peak

Look Inside